Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Central Division Officers
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

2016–2017 Central Division Officers

Executive Committee


Valerie Tiberius

Vice President / President Elect:

Charles Mills

Past President:

Linda Zagzebski

Divisional Representative:

Andrea Westlund (2015–2018)


Elyse Purcell


Ann E. Cudd (2015–2018)

Claire Horisk (2016–2019)

Diane Jeske (2014–2017)

Nominating Committee

Linda Zagzebski, Chair


Susan Brower-Toland

Sarah Moss

Patricia Marino

Wayne Wu


Program Committee for the 2018 Meeting

Colleen Murphy, Chair

Elyse Purcell

Tommy Curry

Robin Smith

Piers Turner

Sinan Dogramaci

Adriel Trott

Deborah Heikes

Elizabeth Millan

Colleen McClusky

Adam Hosein

Noel Sanz

Fabrizio Cariani

Paula Gottlieb

Elanor Taylor

Elisabeth Lloyd

Sean Walsh

Craig Warmke

Michelle Mason


The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690