Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
2018 PHILOsurfer Convergence
4/19/2018 » 4/21/2018
Location: Del Mar, California   
 
The Contagion of Ideas
4/19/2018
Location: Edison, New Jersey   
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
 
Forming the Soul: Plato and His Opponents
4/20/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: Taipei   
 
11th Annual LSU Graduate Philosophy Conference
4/20/2018 » 4/21/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
14th Annual Gonzaga Graduate Philosophy Conference
4/21/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington   
 
Columbia-Rutgers Undergraduate Philosophy Conference
4/21/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

 
 

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

 
The Ancient Philosophy Society
4/29/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
 
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org