Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join the APA
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information on past events. Click on "Month View" above to see the events listed on a calendar. Click the event name to view more details. To view only a certain type of event, such as APA divisional meetings or conferences and seminars, use the dropdown menu above.

Submit a conference or seminar for inclusion on this calendar.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
2018 PHILOsurfer Convergence
4/19/2018 » 4/21/2018
Location: Del Mar, California   
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
11th Annual LSU Graduate Philosophy Conference
4/20/2018 » 4/21/2018
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
14th Annual Gonzaga Graduate Philosophy Conference
4/21/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington   
 
Columbia-Rutgers Undergraduate Philosophy Conference
4/21/2018 » 4/22/2018
Location: New York, New York   
 

Sunday, April 29, 2018

 
The Ancient Philosophy Society
4/29/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Monday, April 30, 2018

 
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
 

Sunday, May 20, 2018

 
NEH Summer Institute: Self-Knowledge in Eastern and Western Philosophies
5/20/2018 » 6/2/2018
Location: Charleston, South Carolina   
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
Lucerne Master Class for PhD Students 2018
5/28/2018 » 6/1/2018
Location: Lucerne   
 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Injustice, Resistance, and Progress
6/4/2018 » 6/6/2018
Location: London   
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
The American Philosophical Association
University of Delaware
31 Amstel Avenue, Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302.831.1112 | Fax: 302.831.8690
Email: info@apaonline.org